Yhteystiedot ja henkilökunta

Haapajärven kirjasto
Käyntiosoite: Kauppakatu 19
Postiosoite: PL 58, 85801 Haapajärvi
puh. 044 4456 207
kirjasto@haapajarvi.fi

Pyhäjärven kirjasto
Tunturitie 1, 86800 Pyhäsalmi
puh. 044 4456 198
pyhajarven.kirjasto@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastotoimenjohtaja
Kirsi Nahkanen
puh. 044 4456 206
kirsi.nahkanen@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastoauto
puh. 044 4456 416
kirjastoautohj@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastonhoitaja
Minna Pulkkinen
puh. 044 4456 207
minna.pulkkinen@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastonhoitaja
Anita Rivander
puh. 044 4456 234
anita.rivander@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastovirkailija Haapajärvi
Rauni Kananen
puh. 044 4456 207
rauni.kananen@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastovirkailija Haapajärvi
Soile Kantola
puh. 044 4456 207
soile.kantola@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastovirkailija Haapajärvi
Mia Niemelä
puh. 044 4456 207
mia.niemela@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastovirkailija Pyhäjärvi
Tarja Komu
puh. 044 4456 198
tarja.komu@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastovirkailija Pyhäjärvi
Leila Logren
puh. 044 4456 198
leila.logren@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastovirkailija Pyhäjärvi
Maarit Saha
puh. 044 4456 198
maarit.saha@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastovirkailija kirjastoauto
Harri Virtanen
puh. 044 4456 416
harri.virtanen@haapajarvi.fi

Kirjastovirkailija kirjastoauto
Asko Tapaninaho
puh. 044 4456 416
asko.tapaninaho@haapajarvi.fi